Register Now

East Aurora High School - Gym - Pool - Athletic Entrance

Facility Area Information


1003 Center St.
East Aurora, NY 14052



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday July 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday July 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday July 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday July 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday July 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday July 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday July 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday July 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Monday August 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2019/2020 Friday August 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM