Town of Aurora Parks & Recreation, New York State
Register Now

East Aurora High School - Gym - Pool - Athletic Entrance

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


1003 Center St.
East Aurora, NY 14052



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Wednesday June 29, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Thursday June 30, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Friday July 1, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Monday July 4, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Wednesday July 6, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Thursday July 7, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Friday July 8, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Monday July 11, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Tuesday July 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Wednesday July 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Thursday July 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Friday July 15, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Monday July 18, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Tuesday July 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Wednesday July 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Thursday July 21, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Friday July 22, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Monday July 25, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Tuesday July 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Wednesday July 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Thursday July 28, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
EAST - Short Course Season High School Swimmer- 2021-2022 Friday July 29, 2022 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM